Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2006-05-02 - 10:57 p.m.
Earworm

Not much going on here. Cold and rainy, and my TJ obsession continues. CANNOT get enough of his new track I think it's like #8 on the dance charts in the UK, and I can hear why...it gets in your brain and stays there.

Gotta hand it to The Voice....he's been at this music gig for 40 some years and still keeps it fresh.

Ordered more magic tea for myself...the happy making tea and the sexy making tea. Prozac may be saving my life, and with few side effects, but the one I do have....loss of libido, SUCKS. I told my dr..."it's like exercise...I'm glad when I do it, but I would never think of it on my own..."

TMI, huh?

Meeting with Boss tomorrow about new duties. Ho hum. We are also talking about hiring a new engineer, which we are THRILLED about. We have contract engineers right now, which means they are around when we have a fire to put out. We are just so technologically dependent now---that arrangement isn't working any more.

I wish I was more excited about the new duties. But we'll see how it plays out.

That is all.

2 comments so far
LA - 2006-05-03 09:04:03
THAT'S Tom Jones singing? WOW! He has kept his voice wonderfully. Always liked him but now I think I'll join you in being gaa-gaa over him. ~LA
-------------------------------
ladyloo - 2006-05-03 08:05:46
I've just recently been put on Lexapro, and I hear ya on the loss of libido. No, not TMI, I'm so happy to read about other people's experiences on SRI's.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here