Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Dramatis Personae


">If you're interested.....
">Four years ago.....
">Quick update
">This will be crabby
">collapalooza 2006
">A bit of chill in the heatwave
">Might as well be walkin' on the sun
">RSVPs and other annoyances
">First week back
">I'd choose this over the wisdom teeth
">so of the two, I think I prefer demerol to morphine. Though both are yummy.
">Productive Sunday
">At quitting time today....
">Oh yeah. hi.
">Sometimes I lack a certain sensitivity....
">My Sunday
">friday meme
">EEuw. What stinks?
">Yeah, this is turning out well....
">Waaah. It costs a lot to gas up the ski boat!
">Are we SURE we're the third rock from the sun?
">Schwoo
">Schwoo
">Schwoo
">I'll never be a graffiti artist
">MEME
">A little physical labor
">Help! My husband is a MAN!
">Whiskey. Tango. Foxtrot.
">Ruminating
">Crabby and Ravenous
">How a geek spends Saturday night
">RIP SMC
">If you wound up in a wheelchair, she'd wonder how that would affect her....
">They smilin' in your face
">Gotta keep it movin'
">Earworm
">Tom Jones International baby....
">Crankypants' rules for travel
">Bleargh
">Stewing
">The crazy-ness is breaking loose...
">More stuff on dealing with people and their crap...
">Excuses or reasons?
">Ha! The cord was under the couch!
">Praise be!
">Then what IS it?
">What?!
">V is for Vic0din
">I have WHAT?
">Weekend wrap up
">Big Numbers
">There's your problem.....
">Off the ledge
">Black Dog
">didja miss me?
">History nerd
">Word for the day: INSOMNIA
">Crap. It's back.
">Too much month at the end of my money
">Liberal card revocation
">Our House
">Huh. That was a long break
">But there ARE no bodies.....
">Blee Blop Blues
">What are you doing New Year's Eve??
">Mmmmm. Beeeeeeer
">Tag, I'm it!
">Biting my tongue clear through
">It's not my fauuullllllltttttt
">Back on shore
">Boasting and a horrible confession....
">As God is my witness, I thought turkeys could fly!
">Grumble grumble
">paralyzed
">First Friday of the week
">Bluster
">letter to coworker
">Yes, I am pro choice, and sick over it.
">Island life
">Everyone knows it's windy
">good gawd I'm boring
">Pictures
">Overwhelmed
">Makin' a big production
">Me and my big mouth
">Why, Hello there!
">Ah. Home sweet bigoted home.
">catchup
">meme
">Dance as a metaphor for life
">The BEST present!
">Yeah, yeah, I'm still breathing
">Stolen idea--a peek in the purse.
">Ahhhhh
">Some people need a clue by four
">Dear husband....
">Catchup
">more stolen meme
">Stolen meme
">Heat seeking
">Viva
">Out dammed spot!
">Bloody HELL
">Uh no. High school is NOT the best time of your life.
">I don't have Attention Deficit Dis---Blue Car!
">Let me eat cake.
">Back away from the computer....
">pictures from my summer vacation
">Pennsylvania is still a big ass state
">Oh my. In my own family.
">Pennsylvania is a big ass state
">Too Darn Hot
">Ahhhhhh
">Hump Day
">On the Beach
">Pix
">Family day
">Not cheery
">Another stolen meme
">Dr. Appt
">Lovely Weather
">Done
">Mood Swing
">Doris Day Time
">Do NOT Mess with me.
">"Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans."
">Waffle House
">Mind is racing
">The Hunt Continues
">"You always had the power, Dorothy...."
">Made a dent
">Money Pit
">Careful What You Wish For!
">I'm in love
">Well, poo
">Problem children
">Coloring
">My bad attitude
">Peer Pressure
">stolen meme
">Holiday Weekend
">ramblings
">Oh Mr Graaant
">Brilliant idea....not...
">Day off
">Don't bother
">Funniest damn thing I've seen in a long time
">crispy critter
">HAhAHA. Good one.
">Broke Ass
">This Old House
">Evening at the police station
">Whaaaa?
">margaritaville
">Yeah. TGIF
">Odds and ends
">Dear Boss:
">Soccer mom rampage
">Well, well, well......
">Lazy Saturday
">Good news and bad news
">Shouldn't have pushed that button!
">anti social techno geeks in spring
">Sometimes you just never know
">the return of crabby appleton
">When the Student is Ready....
">Lycra land
">Fifty minutes and eight miles
">Another weekend flew by
">she knows just enough to be dangerous
">Of memes and living wills
">But can she cook?
">I'm siiiiiick
">ick. Germs!
">Debriefing
">coupla things.....
">Stoooooopid!
">Just in case.....
">attitude most foul
">Booooobies
">How I spent my weekend
">How I spent my weekend
">How was the play, Mrs. Lincoln?
">Checking in
">Recto Cranial inversion
">suzy homemaker
">Another MEME
">Another MEME
">Idle hands......
">If you've seen my motivation, will you bring it back to me?
">Girl Scout Cookie Haiku
">Momma was right
">Today's word is vindication
">Or Not
">Peektures
">Winding up the trip
">This has been the most tense trip Husband and I have ever taken together.
">Short Timer
">The party's over, it's time to call it a day......
">Snow Day
">A quick note
">Schmoozing
">Come Josephine.....
">I guess they lost count
">And no jury of women would convict me....
">Grounded
">Yeesh, I'm pathetic!
">The lonely pointless blog
">Dear Diary.....


Before
November 2004
October 2004
September 2004
August 2004

July 2004
June 2004
May 2004
April 2004
March 2004
February 2004
January 2004
December 2003
November 2003
October 2003
September 2003
August 2003
July 2003
June 2003
May 2003
April 2003
March 2003
February 2003


-
a bug::design