Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-08-26 - 7:50 a.m.
Stolen meme

Stolen from LA, while I put off the inevitable packing to go home...

How tall are you?

Five five. Average average average.

Can you crip walk?

Like a gangsta, or someone who is having mobility difficulties? If it's the latter, I walk like Fred Sanford when I've been sitting to long. If it's the former, what?


Do you like bondage?

Couldn't say. If I do, it's nothing more involved than a couple of silky scarves and wrists.


Have you ever smoked heroin?

No.

Do I own a gun?

No. I really did think about learning to use one, etc, at one time, living as I did, Young Woman Alone, but then I realized that no matter the sitch, I couldn't be sure that I could pull the trigger. Plus, I know all the stats, and it probably wouldn't do me any good. Finally, how many people have been killed by "unloaded" guns? Best just to not have one around...

Have you ever been to jail?


Nope


Rehab?

Nope, but it's in the blood...

Who is your favorite villain?

Hm. that's a hard one. I don't think I have one!


What do you think of chicks in white belts?

I am so unhip as to not understand this question.

Are you gay?

No, but along the continuum, I can see what is sexy about women, and I'm ok with that.

Are you Irish?

OH yes. Halvsies. The heavy drinking and depressed side. Great grandpa was from Cork. I was born on his birthday. He was a scoundrel.

Who would you punch if you could?

My assistant. Women who pee on the seat in public bathrooms.


Do you smoke pot?

Nope. Never have.

What do I think of hot dogs?

Lips and toes.

What is your favorite Christmas song?

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. Manages to be depressing at the happiest time of the year. My kind of song.

What is your favorite smell?

Stargazer lilies. Carried them on my wedding day, and the smell takes me back.

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

Some kind of diet soda.

Would you go to SF or NYC right now if you had the chance?

San Fran. Haven't been in awhile, like the city, and my sister is there.

1 comments so far
radiogurl - 2005-08-27 01:22:59
Interesting questions. Not exactly your typical meme!!!
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here