Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-06-14 - 3:48 p.m.
Careful What You Wish For!

Oh ack.

The bank has approved us for a loan up to the asking price. And remember, no one here pays asking price.

Talked with Husband last night. Poor boy. He ended up saying "I just don't see how someone can wake up one morning and be ready to buy a house that night!"
Welcome to life with me.

Did I mention the dream? Did I mention driving down that street LAST WEEK and saying to him "love these houses, if one comes on the market, we should look at it". Then Sunday morning I dreamed that I unexpectedly found Dream House.

Silly boy, he's no match for voodoo woman. He doesn't believe these things, but I do.

Of course, now I feel disloyal to my current house, which I love and adore.

So. Second looksee on Thursday.

1 comments so far
radiogurl - 2005-06-14 23:16:12
Ooooh new house!!! You go, girl! I hope it works out for you! ;) And I may take you up on some of the voiceover work. I don't have the budget for it, you're right; but I'm perfectly willing to trade voice for voice, too, if you need a female voice now and again. :)
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here