Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-05-29 - 11:19 p.m.
stolen meme

A meme swiped from Pandi.

My uncle once cut his thumb off at work. He was a meatcutter.

Never in my life have I smoked weed

When I was five I was the only kid in our class who could read.

High School was the beginning of my depression.

I will never forget the two years I lived in western KS.

I once met Louis Bellson.

There�s this girl I know who once was from Nantucket? I have no idea


Once, at a bar, I got scoped by Charlie Musslewhite while he was on stage.

By noon I try to be dressed.

Last night I watched that JLo movie "shall we dance". It was ok, but I managed to convince Husband to take dance lessons.

If I only had willpower.


Next time I go to church, I will at least enjoy the music.

Terry Schiavo is best left to rest in peace.

When I turn my head left, I see cats sleeping on the back of the sofa.

When I turn my head right, I see a lamp and the TV. Husband is watching a Star Trek movie.

You know I�m lying when I say I'm fine.

What I miss most about the eighties is
my potential.

If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be Hamlet.

By this time next year I might have another job.

A better name for me would be Sarcastabitch.

I have a hard time understanding the US's obsession with all things sports.

If I ever go back to school, I�ll learn something practical.

You know I like you if I tell you so.

If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be my Husband.


Take my advice, combovers look terrible and fool no one.

My ideal breakfast is cold Chinese food.

A song I love, but do not have is Beethoven's 9th. Not a song, but close enough.


If you visit my hometown, I suggest
you drive an hour north to the Auburn Cord Duesenberg Museum.


If you spend the night at my house, be warned...there's only one bathroom.

I�d stop my wedding for nothing.

The world could do without the current administration.

I�d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than eat one.

My favorite blonde is Doris Day


If I do anything well, it�s cook.

The last time I was drunk, I called my husband on the phone and laughed like a crazy person.

And, by the way, I love to sing but can't carry a tune.


1 comments so far
radiogurl - 2005-05-30 02:58:14
Neat meme :) I like your answers!
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here