Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-04-19 - 12:50 p.m.
Whaaa? That's not possible!

OK-it's a weight bitch, so if you don't wanna hear the whine, move along.

Weighed in today.

Up FOUR POUNDS FROM LAST WEEK.

What. The. Fuck.

Seriously. There is NO WAY I consumed FOURTEEN THOUSAND more calories than I burned. No way on earth. That's EIGHT big macs. THIRTY FIVE pieces of chocolate cake. And yes, while I did loosen things up over the weekend, I was TOTALLY on plan all week, with plenty of flex points left, heading into the weekend. I did yoga and rode my bike. There is NO WAY IN HELL that I had an excess amount of calories of that massive an amount.

I am pissed. Pissed because it happened, and pissed because I really don't know what to do. Seriously. Do I just eat a cup of broth three times a day? Multi vitamins and water? What? I'm following the freaking rules, here!

ARRRGGGHHHH.

1 comments so far
Pandionna - 2004-04-19 22:44:21
There's that Vulcan Mind-Meld again. You and I sound alike. It's gotta be water. Even if it's not that time of the month.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here