Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-03-30 - 10:48 p.m.
Open mouth, insert foot

ARGH. Do ya ever say something insensitive and stupid, and as it's coming out of your mouth, you think "Stuuuuuupiiiiid. Shut up. This isn't going well"???

Yeah. That happened today. I feel sick when I think about it.

In other news, I'm frustrated as hell with the weight loss thing again. And today didn't help. The most delicious pizza I have ever had, I think, was brought in for lunch. Yes, I had some. Then I ate a ton of pasta for dinner. I totally suck. But it's so frustrating...it seems like no matter what I do, I'm juggling the same three pounds. So I may as well eat the pizza, yanno?

So tired and grumpy that I told Husband I didn't want to see Stars On Ice tonight. The tickets were comps, so we weren't out any money. I had laundry to do, and I'm grouchy and stressed out from work....so I came home and ate. And ate.

Sigh.

1 comments so far
Pandionna - 2004-03-31 13:09:22
I understand. I'd like to just lose one real pound. Just one.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here