Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-12-15 - 8:13 a.m.
Bears have the right idea

I could SO hibernate right now. It doesn't start getting light until after 8, and given the cloudy weather we're having, it never REALLY gets light. On weekends, I could EASILY stack Zs until 10 or later. Husband and I both fall asleep on the couch every night while we're watching TV. Can't wait for spring. Actually, holding on until this weekend is my first goal, as after solstice the days start getting (imperceptably) longer....the first sign of spring, in my book.

Threw my back out this weekend....had a massage on Friday evening, and she really worked on some knots in my lower back/upper butt. The next morning in yoga, I felt it kind of twinge, but thought the yoga would actually be good for it. Alas, by the time I drove home, it was painful to use the clutch. Spent most of Saturday on the couch with a heating pad on my back.

I think I liked it better when I was a tight ass....

Another week of drama drama drama lies ahead at work, I'm sure. We're the only group of people I know who can start sniping at each other over the correct way to sign Christmas cards....

Later,

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here