Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-11-26 - 8:21 a.m.
I'm still around

Yeah, yeah, I'm still here. Life is so mightily uneventful, updating seems unnecessary.

Had an emergency run into the station last night...been a long time since that happened. The computer that controls all the satellite stuff was dead. As in OFF. This thing is supposed to run 24/7. So I'm a little concerned that this was a harbinger of horrible things to come. Because horrible things always happen at holiday time, as if we don't have enough stuff to deal with there.

Looking forward to the big dinner tomorrow. I dig my family.

All for now. Sorry it's not too interesting....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here