Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-10-07 - 4:38 p.m.
Still around

Here I am!

New couch was delivered yesterday. Looks nice. And big. But I think once we get the living room all painted and new ceilinged and stuff, our downstairs will be QUITE presentable. Though I came home yesterday to find Millie velcroed to the new sofa.

Uh uh. Nooooo. Can't be doin' that!

Don't feel too well today....Kind of woozy and my stomach is doing unpleasant things. And SO tired. I think I will take off soon. The stations are in automation for the rest of the evening, so I'm really pretty superfluous at this point.

Lost two and a half pounds last week. Woo hoo!

Later.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here