Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-07-31 - 9:20 p.m.
Huh???

Can someone tell me how it's mathematically/physically possible for me to have GAINED three pounds since Saturday? Really. I'm all ears. There's been no pizza and ice cream bacchanalia between then and now. In fact, I've exercised EVERY DAMN DAY, and stayed on plan with the eating.

Just. Fuck. Fuckity fuck fuck.

Yes, I'm frustrated.

Another area of frustration is our goofball president wanting to be sure we codify that marriage is for heterosexuals only.

To me, homosexuality is a great big what the fuck is it to ya anyway topic. WHO CARES? Can anyone come up with an opposing viewpoint that doesn't include the Bible or the word "unnatural"? Not usually. And do I think that my cousin and her partner, and my dear friend R and his partner should have the same legal benefits I gained when I said "I do"?

I do.

I fail to see how it "threatens" society. I fail to see how it somehow lessens the "value" of my marriage. I fail to see why so many people care enough to want it outlawed.

Grrrr. Just Grrrrr.

And if you agree with me, you can go here and sign a petition.

And if ya don't agree with me....go make your own journal entry.

Exercise today: Weight circuit

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here