Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-04-18 - 8:10 p.m.
How will my garden grow??

So I'm sitting here, listening to Bach's St Matthew Passion, playing an online game I've become HOPELESSLY addicted to. Something on excite called Swappit.

And no, I don't OWN the St Matthew Passion, we're brodcasting it. I'm finding of late that I enjoy having some nice classical music on when I am playing on the computer.

The week ended mostly ok. Had a RAGING headache all this afternoon...not sure why.

Husband and I MUST clean this house over the weekend. I'd also like to get some yard work done, if possible. But I have no idea what to plant. Any suggestions?

Here is The house. Yeah, I know, the yard looks kind of sad....it's still kind of cold here, and we haven't done ANYTHING. But I want to make things look nice this year....we have 300 bucks in gift certificates to a local nursery.....that's some good potential.

So...any ideas, gardeners?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here