Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-04-01 - 9:15 p.m.
Quick and boring

I feel like I should be updating more often, but there's not much to tell. Work is continuing to kick my ass....it's like someone sped up the assembly line, and I'm trying and trying to keep up. I think I made some headway today, so we shall see.....

Weather seems to finally be turning spring like. Fingers crossed. There seem to be signs of life in the flower garden, so that's good.

Really....I'm sorry this is so godawful boring, but there's nothing to tell. Work is crazy, and I come home exhausted. Lather, rinse, repeat.

Oh...we did go see "Head of State" last night. Cute movie, and there are some interesting things to think about. The cool thing is, my cousin is in it. See, his "job" is as the mascot for the NBA team the Washington Wizards and WNBA Mystics. And he's in a scene in the movie. For about 5 seconds. And he's wearing a blue rabbit suit. But that's him, doing a back flip next to Chris Rock....

We're so proud!

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here