Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-04-03 - 5:32 p.m.
Tired woman checking in

Good Gawd. I am SO EXHAUSTED.

Yeah, yeah, I know, that's the same tune I play all the time.

But it's true. I'm just complete toast.

Coworker E had an epiphany when it comes to Ass GM. She thinks Ass GM dislikes/has it out for those of us who have morals and ethics. I'm inclined to believe that, as she has none.

Got most of my work done for the weekend...only working half a day tomorrow, as Husband goes for his snip in the afternoon, and I need to be with him. I've been wondering this week if I should be questioning our no kids decision more than I have. Does that make any sense? I feel like I SHOULD want them, and I SHOULD be more "sad" that we won't have them. But I'm mostly just relieved......so I guess that's a sign that we are doing the right thing.

Later,

1 comments so far
Lady M - 2003-04-04 12:28:36
Don't you worry about it a bit. Some of us (myself included) just do not have the I Want Offspring gene. Good luck to Husband! Lokki says (and I concur) that you guys will not BELIEVE the level of spontaneity that one simple snip will bring to things. Best to you both.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here