Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-02-25 - 10:44 p.m.
An incredibly boring entry

I feel like I've been delinquent...but there's not much to say. I mean, come ON, my last two entries were about cleaning out my kitchen cabinets, for pete's sake!

Happy to report that the kitchen has actually STAYED clean for two days. Yay us.

Work week, so far, so good. (Isn't the prozac'd me fun? Yikes. I think I'll move to Stepford) I am SO FLIPPING SICK OF SNOW AND COLD. Aggggh. I think it'll never end. When will there be green grass and flowes? Ever?

Actually, my prozac'd self isn't all sunshine and harmony....the evenings are all about mood swings and feeling glum. Not sure why. Bored? Sick of winter? Not enough seratonin?

Tomorrow we MUST work out. We were going to go tonight, but I whined and wheedled and Husband agreed to go tomorrow. Thursday, we go see Carrot Top. I could use some laughing. Friday night, we have another appointment with our trainer at the Y. Saturday, it's the Home Show. Wheee.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here