Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-02-26 - 9:10 a.m.
Vacation coming up

.

That's for whomever has hit my page several times in the past few days looking for teen cle****. I'm not really sure where I ever mentioned it, but I must have, if it shows up in a search. It sure will now.

And I hope whoever it is with a thing for teens is actually a teen himself. Otherwise...yuck.

Had a freaky dream that Ass GM was surfing around the 'net (that's a good one....to her the computer is a big paperweight....)and found this journal. So most of my dream was me frantically trying to find the DLand site and password protect the diary before she could read any more.

I also had 200 comments after an entry in the dream. Hey...I WAS dreaming.

Three more days, and I'm on vacation..wheeeeeee. Vacation in Indiana in the first week of March. And I'm excited. How pathetic is that?

1 comments so far
LA - 2003-02-26 10:33:54
Indiana???? Man, I don't think I've ever been THAT desperate for a vacation! I'm assuming friends and family await and that's a good thing. Even Boise or Quartzite, AZ would be fine if the company were right. So you go party in Indiana and have a blast. ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here