Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-02-08 - 9:45 p.m.
Slothful

Another lazy ass Saturday. I slept until well after ten. Didn't get dressed until about one, when I decided I would go out and run some errands. (read: spend too much at Target) However, since this afternoon, I HAVE done three or four loads of laundry, changed the sheets, (news sheets...320 thread count...can't WAIT!) and have all clothing properly "routed" rather than thrown in piles.

Tomorrow, we clean downstairs. I bought trash bags and cleaners. We need to reclaim the breakfast nook and do some SERIOUS dustin' if we are going to have company next Saturday night. We have so much stuff from combining households, and I should just throw shit out....but it's good shit. It's George Foreman grills, and dishes, and a couple pans.....perhaps another Goodwill run is in order. I dropped two boxes off today of old clothes.

Almost for sure that I'm going to take off the first week of March. Dunno what Husband is going to do....maybe he'll come home for nooners or something.....heh.

Tomorrow we MUST go to church (I'm sure the pastor is convinced we were just showing up so we could get married there), and we must work out again. I bought some workout tight thingies at Target today, in the super gigantor size. Problem is, they all end up too long. Oh well.....

So there ya have it, the exciting Saturday life of a young married....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here