Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-02-09 - 6:22 p.m.
ACK! Sunday evening?!?!?!

Here I am....more procrastination! It's 6:30 and the house is NOT in any way, shape or form, CLEAN. Grrr.

I DID de-trash the living room, and I dusted, and I put a bunch of pictures in frames and put them all around the living room. (Target had an AWESOME sale on frames...wood frames for 2 bucks each--any size) So I s'pose the living room counts as cleaned up. A little. Husband will vacuum. Next I need to clean the dining room, and the kitchen needs LOTS of help.

So...tasks accomplished today....we did make it to church, albeit the late (11:00) service. That's ok, but the day is GONE by the time church is over around noon. We worked out after church. Yay us. Ten minutes on the treadmills, some weight lifting (just what the trainer went over with us last week) and ten minutes on the elliptical trainers. Then we shot some hoops. Puttered through the afternoon, then I decided I HAD to get something cleaned. Husband is now at the grocery, and I am doing laundry.

Weekend are just NOT long enough!

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here