Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-11-09 - 11:19 a.m.
soul sucking follow up

here's a nice addendum to the soul sucking job thing---I just got an instant message from my dad, wondering what's wrong with one of the stations, as it's off the air. And I can't really scream "I DON'T FUCKING CARE, WHY ARE YOU RUINING MY DAY???" at my own father, now can I? It sounds like someone ELSE made a mistake. But *I* get to be responsible for it. FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK. But I'm not going to go in. I'm not. Someone's supposed to be there, and he can jolly fucking well take care of it.

I want a job where, when I go home from work, I AM HOME FROM WORK.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here