Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-10-30 - 12:54 p.m.
My head is spinnin....

Came home from work at noon today. I'm having this dizziness thing. I actually noticed it when I rolled over in bed this morning....I felt like I kept on rolling!

So, of course, I feel guilty about leaving. And yeah, I could have stuck it out. But I just don't wanna. So there. There's some kind of crud that's been going around the office for the past two weeks...everyone is fighting something. Husband is fighting some kind of nasal thing...he's snoring like a freight train, and he doesn't normally snore. (I do) Hopefully, I will feel better tomorrow. I think for the rest of the day, I will lounge around and watch tv and read---and try not to tilt my head too much!

Currently reading "Dead Reckoning" by Dr. Michael Baden. It's all about forensic science and coroner stuff. I'm really likin' it. I must be an odd duck, though...I can sit there and eat dinner and read about blood spatter and decomposition, and not think a thing of it....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here