Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-10-22 - 12:51 p.m.
aaaaagggggghhhhh

This is going to be a good one. I am more homicidal than normal.

People at my job are fucking moronic idiots, and I am TIRED OF IT.

I was awakened by a ringing phone this morning "The spot for blah blah isn't in the computer" "Yes it is. It's 4806, not 4807". "Oh. well, it hasn't been running because people can't find it".

Oh cripes. I just assumed that people would do what *I* do and LOOK for the stupid thing. Ooooo, it's an extra mouse click.

Once again, the wet paper bag, and people can't find their way out.

Then my butt didn't even hit the damn chair before I was innundated with crises.

Speaking of which....we're off the air...

later....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here