Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-10-23 - 8:34 a.m.
Small whine, more pictures

Argh. One wrong click, and the entry is gone forever.

At least it was short.

I was just talking about how I wish I was a nicer, more patient person. Not in public, because I AM those things to other people (except the patient thing. I just can't be patient...). No, I wish in my heart that people didn't piss me off so much, that I didn't fantasize about telling people to shut up and figure stuff out their own damn selves.

Anyway.

Have a couple more wedding pictures...these are snapshots Husband's sister took. The one of us leaving the church is cool...you can see our photographer right behind husband. In the photographer's pic, you can see his sister, taking the snapshot. The other one is of us at the reception. I'm looking a little shiny by that point....

1 comments so far
cheribomb - 2003-03-04 12:16:49
Thanks for sharing the wedding photos... You looked like you were in total bliss... and your husbands looks very happy too.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here