Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-08-26 - 12:55 p.m.
Monday so far

While I was out grabbing lunch today, I saw something that warmed my bitter little heart.

A cop pulled a U-turn so he could pull over a jerk who ran a red light. i was so pleased I almost had an accident myself.

Red light running is a HUGE problem in our city. And people are REALLY bad about doing it when they're in left turn lanes. This guy blatantly ran the red to make his turn, and the cop whipped up right behind him, lights flashing.

Heh heh heh.

Little tiny crises around the office today. Automation worked ALL weekend. Un-freaking-believable. Been dealing with little "emergencies".

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here