Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-07-25 - 9:16 a.m.
A little catching up

Looks like as of 8/1, I will have a new title and new responsibilities. I've also been promised more pay. We'll see how much more.

Picked up wedding gown the other day. It looks great. Fits great. I'm pleased. Only two months to go. We are just finishing up the invitations, and they should be going out any day now. Whee! That's exciting. The replies will be coming to my house, which will be cool. I just have to be sure to keep good records!

Despite getting a "new" job at the old place, I DESPERATELY need time off. I've taken a day here and a half day there, plus almost a week for my teeth. (that SO doesn't count!) But what I really need is a week away from the place, with someone else worrying about shit. Then maybe I could have a fresh perspective on things.

And regarding the teeth....I STILL, a month later, have gaping holes in my mouth. Yeah. I know, you wanted to hear that. I never had a tooth issue before this, and I'm bitter.

I miss my friend Vox. I hope she is just on vacation or something....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here