Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-07-15 - 11:30 p.m.
Deadbeat

It's always the days when I think I have nothing to say that I ramble the most....

I have that guilty for no good reason feeling again. I THINK it's because I got a message from MBNA about a credit card payment. Nothing like the deadbeat phone call to make you feel like totally worthless crap. It's not that I didn't pay at all, it's that my automatic payment wasn't enough. And credit card companies, being the agents of the devil they are, don't give you credit for the 50 bucks you DID send them...they tack on the fees and penalties just like they would if you were a real, non paying, deadbeat.

I use credit cards to support my extravagant lifestyle.

BWAAHAHAHAHA.

I really can't wait until Beloved moves and in we're combined...it will give us both more breathing room. Our next session with our minister is all about money...I am dreading it. Beloved and I know what's what and how we're going to handle things....I just don't want to tell the minister.

Amazing all the emotional crap that's attached to money.

Boss seemed to like my proposal for a new position. We're going to talk on Monday. He is out of town for the next three days, and I am taking Friday off. He seems excited about the idea of me becoming Broadcast Operations manager, unless he's blowing smoke.

Drama Queen asked me a very good question today when we were talking about how things may change...will this new position make me like my job better? And I don't know the answer to that. It'll be different, which will be good, at least for awhile. I don't know.

Beloved and I went to see "Road to Perdition" tonight. Good film, but I have to say, I am sick and tired of movies with guns and killing. SICK OF IT.

Now. I am very tired, and think I will go to bed.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here