Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-03-04 - 6:19 p.m.
Cold inside and out

Am at my desk, waiting for Beloved to come get me so we can go to the movies. I think the Mel Gibson movie is on tap for tonight.

I am FREEZING. It's ass biting cold outside (14 degrees....which is the high for the day....), and Mr. Tiny Shorts has the a/c on again. I don't get it. I. DO. NOT. We've said stuff to him, the boss has posted a "do not touch the thermostat" note, and still, he thinks we need to be able to hang meat in here. ARGH.

On the bright side...got a nice note from the boss today, along with a $100 gift certificate to the local Fancy Mall. That's pretty cool.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here