Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-14 - 10:49 p.m.
Icing on the cake of my day....

Sometimes I feel like my life is a Monopoly game, in which I own Baltic avenue and a couple of railroads, and keep landing on someone else's Boardwalk with a hotel.

Got home today, about 10:30, in a foul mood, despite an evening of TLC with the Beloved. I was grouchy all day, and it just didn't improve. In the mail is an overdue/disconnect notice from the gas company. The same gas company I just paid a shitload of money to a couple of months ago. See, I signed up for their budget plan last year, so my gas bill would be the same every month. Well, as we all know, natural gas prices went through the fucking roof last winter....so far through the roof that I didn't make up for all of it over the summer, I guess. So now I owe another 200 bucks. FUCK FUCK FUCK. I hate my life. I'm sick of everything.

I want a new game.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here