Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-11-15 - 10:57 a.m.
Hey Loooosie

I'm just crushed. I haven't had a hit in three days! Sniff. I'm not as thrilling as I once was.

HA!

Well, I'm now a redhead. What the heck, I figured. It's not Lucille Ball red, but it's definitely reddish. Looks ok. I love how Kim does my hair. I need her to follow me around all the time, because left to my own devices, I end up looking like Moe from the Three Stooges.

Checked my direct deposit this morning. My "big raise" nets me a whopping 80 bucks a pay period. If you're scoring at home, that's 40 bucks more a week.

OOO. Now I can get that kidney I needed.

Once again, I'm so tired I think I'm going to pass out.

So I said something to Beloved last night that made his head explode, but when I ran it past Kim this morning, she understood what I was saying completely. I told him a woman would get it! What I said was "Yes, I there are things I want you to do, but I want you to do them not just because I want you to, but because you want to".

His brain melted down at that. My poor sweetie. We actually discussed looking at rings this weekend. We shall see. But it was quite encouraging....for the first time he actually said the sentence "I want to marry you". No, nothing formal or anything, but I think his use of that sentence is a good sign.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here