Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-10-17 - 10:47 a.m.
Wednesday

Yanno, this anthrax stuff is really pissing me off. I want to do great bodily harm to the assholes who are sending actual spores or the hoaxing assholes who are sending envelopes of Tide and thinking they're being funny.

I'm pretty misanthropic, but I don't understand that kind of hate. My kind of hatred of people is the kind that just makes me want to be alone, away from the teeming masses of morons. I don't actually want to KILL them, fer cryin' out loud.

It's been a rather uneventful week so far. (there I go, jinxing it) Just trying to catch up on stuff and prepare for the fund drive.

My house is a mess...perhaps I will do some cleaning when I get home this evening. Or not. But i should....it's getting gross.

My apologies for being so boring.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here