Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-09-17 - 11:53 p.m.
Sex and Candy

Or, in my case, pizza. I'm always hungry for pizza afterward.

Ya know, once in awhile, it's fun to surprise the guy and be really...um...forward. In the case of my poor beloved, he doesn't know how to react. Eventually, he gets the idea, and things work out well for everyone. But at first....there's a little deer in the headlights going on there. Kinda breaks my heart a little when he says "I'm just trying to get used to the idea that my girlfriend wants me like that". Well. Yes. She does. Often.

Those Marie Callendar French Bread pizzas aren't too bad.

OKish day at work. Some good talking with the boss....have reviews coming up...I have to get one and give two. The one, with our new morning person, will be simple. "Love your work". The other one, with Tiny Shorts, will be a little more difficult. I'm charged with addressing both his rage and his tiny shorts.

Not much else going on. Saw the Keanu Reeves movie tonight...it was really pretty good. Sad, too. Since The Beloved reviews movies for his station, we see a movie a week. Boy, have there been some STIIIIINKERS this summer. Phew. We saw The Others last week, and it was good as well. Personally, I'm glad the summer blockbuster season is over, because now we'll get into the non-action movies with actual plots and character development. I have to say, since we spent the summer seeing whatever was tops at the box office, the American Public has TERRIBLE taste in movies......

I should really go to sleep, but I'm not sleepy right now. Perhaps the CNN Sleeping Pill will work....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here