Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-08-23 - 2:46 p.m.
freaky dream

Mundane day. Woke up from freaky dreams. Someone abandoned a baby at my desk at work. Then the cleaning woman stole it. And there were all sorts of people in the dream who were out of context. Very odd. Maybe I should lay off the Taco Bell late at night.

Meeting with boss about meetings with announcers next week. I'm too "just the facts" sometimes, and some volunteers think I am "mean". Whatever. I say pleased and thank you. Some people seem to forget this is an actual radio station, and not their own personal fun time to play records for their friends.

Stomach hurts today. Another point against Taco Bell.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here