Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2006-04-03 - 10:22 a.m.
V is for Vic0din

And what Vic0din makes me do, apparently.

Yeah. I'd make a terrible pillhead, because I'm so sensitive to meds that I'd be throwing up all the time.

And that's no fun.

Maybe it's not the drug, but the garbage that's in my stomach from the drainage, etc.

Disgusting.

So I'm sitting here, drinking peppermint tea and wondering if i will ever swallow without pain again.

The only upside is that a: I could tand to miss a few meals and b: It might be a long time before I eat McDonald's again, if ya know what I mean.....

Fever finally broke last night sometime. It was a rough night.

well...time for more drugs.

1 comments so far
radiogurl - 2006-04-04 18:47:13
*Hugs* I hope you feel better soon. :( A sore throat is bad enough anyway but in what WE do for a living, it's a killer!!!
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here