Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-06-17 - 1:19 p.m.
Am I blue?

Mopey and grouchy all week.

Poor Husband.

I think I'm having a let down from my Big Exciting Concert Experience. I'm weird that way....I'm like a toddler, in that I don't do transitions well. I wonder sometimes if I were a kid now if I'd be diagnosed with some kind of learning or developmental "issue". I will say this...my boss' daughter has Asperger's and some of the stuff he describes makes me go "huh? that's wrong? That's me. Who knew?"

Anyway....this is my last day of work this week....have a family wedding this weekend, and I am really looking forward to it. As I have said before, we have fun. I will post pictures. Especially of my Fabulous Shoes. Have I posted those yet?

So anyway....the city is flooding, Husband has dug a trench and put a drainage tile in it to keep basement from taking on water again, and it seems to have worked. Husband rules. But I'm sick of the wet. My bike path is covered and the neighborhood smells like sewer.

Anyway....back to my cell....

1 comments so far
LA - 2004-06-17 16:12:46
Flooding again? Damn. ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here