Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-07-13 - 11:17 p.m.
It lives!

Still among the living...just haven't felt like journaling much. Perhaps that's the time when I most should, yanno?

Anyway....busier than hell. Stressed out. On Prozac and in therapy just to cope, and shouldn't THAT be a giant red flag that somethin' ain't right! I've been hanging out on Monster just to see what's out there, and the answer is "not a lot". Too bad about the annoying habit Husband and I have of eating and wanting health insurance.

And I shop online. My new love is The Container Store. I've whined about my 1927 "we-don't-need-no-storage" house. Well, today part of my grid system arrived from the CS, and my kitchen looks SO much better already! I just ordered more shelves. Even Husband is impressed with the thing...he found it easy to put up and didn't even have to swear.

That's about all from here.....yoga kicked my ass this evening, and it's about time to turn in.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here