Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-01-06 - 8:18 p.m.
A good talkin' to

Well then. Today marks three years since that dinner with friends at which I met Husband. And three short years later, we're all married and stuff. Seems like longer....in a good way.

The weekend was ok. At least no calls from work. We did some tidying....actually Husband did most of the work, as he usually does. He's really good to me. I'm spoiled. And I'll admit it. About all I do around here is laundry and cooking....and I don't cook every night. I wish I was better. I wish I cared more about cleaning and tidying and making things all Martha Stewarty.

Boss Had A Talk With Me today about my issues with #2 boss, Darth Vader. I basically told him the only reason I BCC'd him on the email was to cover my ass in case it needed covering at a later date. And I told him I thought Darth was over reacting, and that I was tired of people making me angry and me not saying anything to them.

Darth is evil. She is poison in the water. She was telling someone that the reason our ad revenue is down is because underwriters are mad that we have too many mistakes. Fuck that. How about the fact that the economy sucks? How about the fact that she has so very little respect in the community? I should have kept track of how many credits run vs how many are scheduled. I really can't stand her. She is pure evil. She lies and cheats and is sneaky and never does anything without some kind of ulterior motive.

Good god. I sound paranoid, don't I? I'm really not.

Shh. I think someone's following me....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here