Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-08-17 - 9:18 a.m.
What a drain....

I'm sitting here, waiting for my bed to drain. Let me just say this....if you're going to drain a waterbed, rent the electric pump. It's worth twice what you pay. The queen sized bed is almost drained, and it's only been a little over an hour. WAAAAAY better than the little pumps you attach to the faucet that take ALL DAY.

Our new bed came, and it is beautiful. Beloved is at the store, buying beer and man food for his helpers. When we get the old bed taken down, we'll store it in the attic, and I will set to work making a new cat out of the hair and dust and crap that's behind the bed. UGH.

I am a little concerned...where is all the stuff gonna go???

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here