Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-04-03 - 7:46 p.m.
Bea Arthur and Ozzy Osbourne

OK, so a big yay for my boss. He decided NOT to run the live special on Saturday night, so I won't have to stay at work forever. YAY.

Am actually feeling better than I have all day. God I love sudafed. My voice sounds like shit, though. I sound like a bad Bea Arthur impersonator. I was doing voice tracks for this evening's and tomorrow's programming, and it actually hurt to talk....the vocal cords feel all raw. UGH. With any luck, I'll drug myself up and fire up the vaporizer (with Vicks inhalent) and I'll get a good night's sleep and feel much better tomorrow. I love my vaporizer. A good use of 20 bucks.

Was watching The Osbournes last night. There was one line from Ozzy that for some reason keeps making me laugh. They were going over the effects for his concert, and a bubble machine started doing the Lawrence Welk bubble thing. Ozzy turned to his wife and said "Bubbles? I'm fuckin' Ozzy Osbourne, Prince of fuckin' Darkness. I don't want fuckin' bubbles!"

Beloved and I are meeting with a photographer on Saturday. Yay! Less than six months to go. Woo hoo!

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here