Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-12-06 - 1:57 p.m.
Boring entry

Not much going on today. Came into work and had a conference call first off....with the other noozegeeks in the state. And boy, were a couple of them noozegeeky. It's pretty quiet around here, since a bunch of people went to the Art Museum to some....thing. I wish I had more to say. I'm just attending to some clerical type stuff and making sure all my various ducks are, if not in a row, at least in a mob.

Getting colder here. Not sure I will like that. OK, I KNOW I won't like that. But it IS December in the midwest, so I'm not sure what else I should expect. I will say this....I'm REALLY glad the solstice is just around the corner.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here