Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2001-10-31 - 2:44 p.m.
Mundane Wednesday

Boss said at staph meeting that we will get checks tomorrow to cover what should have been in our checks today.

That is very good.

I learned that a portion of my automation macros (done yesterday) are incorrect...I thought breaks were triggered by subaudible tones, when they are, in fact, by time. So, gotta fix that. But it's not too hard..the tricky part is making sure to give the command to turn the network back on.

Yes, I know, boring, boring, boring.

I have two interviews tomorrow, one with an author and one with someone from the IRS. This in addition to finding two "spare" production hours to put tomorrow night's 8 pm show into the automation. A show that won't arrive here until, oh, I dunno...TOMORROW some time.

And tiny shorts was bitching to me about a volunteer who is mean to him. Now, if the guy has an attitude problem, we need to address it. However, my urge here is to say "Pot. Kettle. Black".

Jaw hurts again. What is UP with that?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here