Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-04-15 - 12:16 p.m.
-

Huh. Aren't I cool?! I downloaded updated drivers for my computer, and the Sim City thing worked! Now, the question is, did it REALLY work, or was it that fluky fluke thing?

Hmmm.

Work is toward the quiet end of the spectrum. Had a crisis or two already, but nothing too big.

However, Drama Queen is at her computer, talking and talking and talking. No thought comes in her head that doesn't come out her mouth.

Gorgeous weather here today. GOR-GEOUS. Sunny, breezy, 79 degrees.

Too bad I'm being held prisoner.

Time to go into studio, so I can stop listening to Diva and Drama Queen yammer...

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here