Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Dramatis Personae


">Cast List
">A leeeetle cranky
">Waiting my turn
">Holy Vertigo Batman!
">Show business....
">Weekend update
">When do I get a turn??
">Cold and Roe
">Oooshy mushy about Husband
">Fat fat the water rat
">All workshopped out
">Do I fail the personality test?
">Same ol same ol
">Scary Toilet returns!
">Deep Thought
">Another round with Darth
">A good talkin' to
">Do I LOOK like the magic 8 ball?
">Make that THREE calls
">Define "time off" for me
">Out with the old
">Road trip
">Christmas
">Christmas
">sunday and the new drug
">Prozac and pictures
">Splat
">Odds and Ends
">New cubes and old girlfriends
">Hm. I don't remember eating THAT.
">The week thus far
">The usual weekend and sick chicken
">Something completely different....
">Second day, same as the first
">Shiver
">Holiday weekend over
">Not at work!!
">quick update
">Checking in
">Rain. Imagine that
">Sunday ALREADY?!?!?
">My Diaryland Trading Card
">outta gas
">Next Day
">morose
">Ack! He's working against me!
">Well thank god for the diva
">Hard to believe....
">Weekend? There was a weekend?
">soul sucking follow up
">ahh the weekend
">That's the sound of the man.....
">No more Scary Toilet!
">Scary election, scary toilet
">Poof you was gone...
">Payback
">Not particularly nurturing.....
">A chilly Friday
">My head is spinnin....
">We need A System
">Lost....
">Weekend wrapup
">Drizzly Saturday
">Rainy
">Hmm. A badge of honor?
">Small whine, more pictures
">aaaaagggggghhhhh
">Weekend Recap
">little pic
">YAY YAY YAY!
">quickie update
">Whew ! Survived that!
">Peevish
">Pictures to help me remember
">Only four days....
">Back to the real world
">Travel story
">Checking in
">Mrs.
">The Bride
">Shouldn't I be BUSIER?
">More errands
">A fat woman vents
">T minus....
">It's Bride Time!
">Where IS it?
">One week!
">A PSA
">Quickie
">Foiled by Formula One
">Waaah. I'm in a wet paper bag and can't get out!
">Finally, September 12
">Boy, is MY face red
">The rest of the story
">Falling on my Sword
">Not much
">Monday will ALWAYS getcha, even if it's on Tuesday....
">Travellin'
">Oy Vey
">Potatoes and computers
">No good deed goes unpunished....
">Monday so far
">"I don't want to hear this"
">Zoom
">Sappy Stuff about Beloved
">Electronics hell
">misc
">Banging head against wall......
">Was their name on the invitation?
">The bed!
">What a drain....
">Ugh. Sopranos. Not the show.
">groundhogs and idiot divas
">Gonna getchoo gohper!
">Breaking my arm.....
">Shower
">a grumpy update
">Life goes on
">Life goes on
">OK. Finished with it
">Peyton Place
">My bridal decree
">Road Rage
">Weekend's already shot!
">Bridezilla meltdown
">Goodbyes
">Freaky
">Oh, BeHave
">Hmm. Work tomorrow, eh?
">taking a break
">Geeeeze!
">Diva explosion
">A little catching up
">Monday ramblings
">UGH. I hate her. I rillyrilly do.
">Go carts and JWs
">Hmph
">Picture
">Slacker
">Deadbeat
">Snits, exes and antiques
">Flo and the Junior League meeting
">Whine, no cheese
">Wow. Stunned
">Monday
">Retail hell
">Irrational
">Ramblings
">Sometmes, I REALLY hate my gender
">Celebrity marriage
">What a loser!
">Errands
">Fucking Fascists
">Health and Money
">Still alive
">Much better, thank you
">I was wrong
">Colz one note
">Premature optimism
">Wheeee
">Still alive
">Day three
">Solid Food!
">Day two. Ow.
">Teeth are Gone
">Tooth Day
">All At Once The Feeling Can Hit You
">All At Once The Feeling Can Hit You
">Sunday night...BORING
">Thursday Morning
">Quick update
">Hot, Hot, Hot
">This and That and Things and Stuff
">No Joy
">The guiltys
">Can't sleep
">Moooooo
">Boring update
">A bad mood for Friday
">Yipes
">I did it, but I'm still scared
">Big Wuss
">He is in Troubbbbbble
">Would you please LOOK before changing lanes?
">Weekend adventures
">Ow, owie ow
">Customer (lack of )Support
">Who wouldn't love him?
">Nice day
">Two conclusions over lunch...
">The arrogance
">FROST?!?!
">Guilt
">Thrilling Friday night
">Co-worker grumbling...the usual
">EEEP!
">Two hefty bags and not a dent!
">A massage with scented oil. And Issues.
">Not sure why I'm even trying.....
">The gigglesnort twins
">Where's the light?
">Mother's Day
">Health whine
">Need to motivate
">Oh for shit's sake.
">Stuff and Things
">Lucy runs a radio station
">It just keeps getting worse
">Waves of Nausea
">Stomach turning
">Suzy Homemaker
">Not much got done today
">ZZZZZZZZZZZZ
">Invitations
">Wheeee! I'm a princess!
">Don't make me go
">Boggle
">"This isn't a hospital, it's an insane asylum!"
">Love, honor and WHAT???
">Nothing much to tell
">Engineers and diamond rings
">-
">Angry Callers, Wailing Children and Video Drivers
">Growl snarl hiss
">Shot to hell--again
">Things and religion
">Just another day
">It's because I'm so important, you know....
">Not gonna die after all!
">He loves me
">Would I like cheese with that?
">Bea Arthur and Ozzy Osbourne
">An audience with the Diva
">Short Day
">Cough Cough
">Sniff sniff cough
">But I don't know anyone in prison!
">Fancy Places and lost friends
">Why do they even bother to ask??
">Poison!
">What month is this again?
">Drama Queens and Divas
">Monday ramblings
">Fund drive hell
">No. I don't want kids.
">Volunteers
">I HATE sports!
">My Beloved
">They're coming to take me away ha ha hee hee ho ho
">Whine without cheese
">Here's a reason I'm embarassed to be an American sometimes....
">Financial crap
">Why I love my Beloved. By Colz.
">Not much for monday
">Yawn
">Damn people
">Cash Bars are tacky and other wedding crap
">Janet's abs and bad parenting
">Cold inside and out
">Miscellaneous and kids at weddings
">BRRRR
">Wide Awake
">Wanna see a picture?
">The county dump
">More excitement
">More ink
">Stuff
">Boring update
">Skating weekend
">Well, first of all...
">Gimme Gimme Gimme
">V-Day
">Hypochondria
">She's finally flipped!
">Monday
">Saturday
">Are we there yet?
">Coupla things....
">The week continues.....
">I've chilled a little bit
">handle with care
">Yikes
">Burgers and weather
">Wednesday Ramblings
">Man, being a bride is hard work!
">Have I mentioned that I hate mondays?
">observations
">Dissed!
">I'm still around
">So excited I'm vibrating!
">Stunned
">Short Hello
">Thursday
">Chatter
">Dreams
">Premature yay me
">Hummin' along
">Busy Monday
">I'm akseered!
">Busy Busy
">A little catching up
">I should have been a brain surgeon
">Conveniently Located
">The Day After
">Late night adventure
">Road Trip
">Freaky Friday
">odds and ends
">Stupid Listener
">Busy weekend
">Potential Dream House
">Big ol' meanie
">Please take your original with you....
">Snot nose
">Church stuff
">Loose lips
">Shooting breaks the boredom
">Boring entry
">Goooood Morning. (ptooey)
">Stunner at Staff Meeting
">My sister
">A rant, a retraction
">Party recap
">Circle of hell
">Ethel Mertz goes Shopping
">Idiocy
">Phone Answerers
">Not Much
">A tolerable Sunday
">OK, let's try this again....
">Road trip
">Musings
">Julie London rules!
">Odds and Ends
">911, What is your emergency?
">Nattering, etc
">Hey Loooosie
">Icing on the cake of my day....
">colz the grouch
">Tantrums and Shallow Hal
">Worry Wart
">Mean God
">What a Lazy Butt!
">The nose
">Head exploding at work again
">More on morons
">Woo hoo!
">Business Hours
">Sleepwalking
">Stomach Ache
">Church Shopping
">Warning: mushy entry ahead
">A Rant Amended
">A good day crapped upon
">Results
">Tom Petty was right
">Scolded by a volunteer
">Small change
">Stewing
">Alone again--wheeeee
">No alone time for me
">Small follow up
">The Issue
">Mundane Wednesday
">Payday
">Payday
">Stupid drivers!
">Caught!
">Whew. What a day.
">WAAAAAAA
">The Perfect Women
">Odds and ends
">Freaky dream
">Crash
">Thursday
">Wednesday
">hysteria
">Damn rain!
">Grammar peeve
">Up on the roof
">Dialing for dollars
">Compensation
">Anticipation
">Wednesday
">Constant Interruption
">Still around
">Doldrums
">I'm baaack
">Last minute
">Short timer
">Too EARLY!
">Mood Swings
">Sleep at last
">Ugh. Kids
">Saturday
">Cough cough cough
">Whiiiiine
">Dammit!
">Brrrr
">Freaky Dreams
">Shredding, shredding, shredding
">Review
">Very Tired
">Busy day
">Tuesday
">Sex and Candy
">Sunday ramblings
">blame the victims
">Uncertainty
">Long day.
">terrorism
">more of the mundane
">Weekend
">tappity tap
">dreams and screams
">Thursday
">rise 'n not shine
">Huh. I AM a Leo
">Do I wanna quit skating?
">Peyton Place
">tuesday morning
">-
">Resolution
">-
">promises
">I Hate Sundays
">local celebrity
">freaky dream
">Nuts..enn vee tee ess Nuts
">More about me
">Number 1


Before
November 2004
October 2004
September 2004
August 2004

July 2004
June 2004
May 2004
April 2004
March 2004
February 2004
January 2004
December 2003
November 2003
October 2003
September 2003
August 2003
July 2003
June 2003
May 2003
April 2003
March 2003
February 2003


-
a bug::design