Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2006-05-24 - 9:58 p.m.
Schwoo

Well THAT was a relief.

A few weeks ago when I had tonsillitis, I had two wonky blood tests...high white counts...made wonky because they count was HIGHER after I'd been on antibiotics.

So anyway....follow up today was good. The only thing that is really bad is my triglyceride level. Like...so high you would think I eat nothing but lard.

I'll be working on that....

Meeting tonight. Neighborhood association stuff. Wheee.

Really, not much else. Kind of boring day at work, and that's ok.

No plans for holiday weekend....more porching, I am sure.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here