Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2006-04-08 - 12:55 p.m.
Praise be!

For the first time in a week, I woke up this morning WITHOUT a sore throat.

All praise Amoxil. And my dr. I want her to be my newest bestest friend now that she has cured me of my ick.

AND she wants another cbc before sending me to the hematologist, to see if the white cells go down after my ick is cured.

Fingers crossed.

Lovely sun today, but COLD. 43 degrees. Sheesh. The cute boys are out working on the porch, as I think they will every saturday for the next fifteen years. Brick walls are built, and looking good. Have more pics, but can't find my usb connector for the camera right now.

What else? Tired. So. Tired. I changed the sheets and did a little laundry, which is now going round and round. Tidied the kitchen yesterday. LOVE my new sink, but sheesh...it gets filthy looking so fast!

Can't wait to get to the picking out paint part of the project. I have some decent ideas of what I'm looking at, and think it'll look nice. How about a reddish door?

I think a nap is going to take me soon....

1 comments so far
LA - 2006-04-08 15:45:02
Glad you're feeling better! ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here