Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-09-25 - 1:14 p.m.
Yeah, yeah, I'm still breathing

So yeah. Hi.

Nine days, huh?

Busy week at work, since I had to get ready to go to a conference. Conference was in St. Louis, and required a 6 hour car trip each way....which turned out much better than expected.


The conference was good,we're back home safe and sound, and I'm doing laundry in preparation for Monday.

Whee.

Man, I just can't muster up the gumption to discuss anything of import. Sorry. Things are good with hubs, as they always are. It's our third anniversary on Wednesday. THREE. Here's my entry from that day. And the next.

Yeesh. I'll probably post pictures later.....

2 comments so far
Kim - 2005-09-27 15:18:37
You amaze me - you posted an entry on the day after your wedding! I couldn't even find my computer until a week after (seriously - it was a laptop). Happy happy anniversary!
-------------------------------
radiogurl - 2005-09-25 14:36:47
I'll admit, I WAS beginning to wonder if you'd abandoned ship. Glad to see you back. And the blahs seem to be a universal affliction these days.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here