Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-09-15 - 6:09 p.m.
Stolen idea--a peek in the purse.

Is this a meme? I do not know. I just know I swiped it from someone, because when I saw it I thought it looked like a cute idea.

My purse and contents:


It's a backpack like purse I got from Norm Thompson. It's actually my SECOND one...I wore the other one out after a few years.

Contents:

Plastic shopping bag from food co-op. Handy to have, both for shopping at the earthy crunchy store, and for any kind of emergency that might require a plastic bag.

Bootleg copy of T0m J0nes CD for out dance instructor.

Checkbook, with two samples of dental floss from the dentist.

Folded up instructions for vpn at work...IP info, etc.

Make up bag. pen, lipstick sealant, oragel, gum.

Phone.

Wallet.

Dayplanner.

Keychain with Gym card, etc attached.

Piece of paper with window measurements and the measurements of some posters I need to get framed.

Burt's Bees lip balm. I never want this stuff out of reach.

Inside the purse are the requisite ladies' days supplies.

No. I don't travel light.

2 comments so far
radiogurl - 2005-09-16 02:19:12
Your purse contains about the same thing mine does, other than the fact that I have two sets of keys to your one, lol.
-------------------------------
Belle - 2005-09-16 14:00:42
No! It's not a meme! EEEEEEEEE! Heh. I love the Tom Jones bootleg. That is priceless.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here