Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-05-15 - 1:35 p.m.
Don't bother

OK. Sunday. My usual horrible day. Do other people hate Sundays?

I hate it less today because I have taken tomorrow off. I was on my last nerve, and decided to just take a day. There's nothing wrong with that. Vacation days don't all have to be used in one week chunks. So I have stuff to get done, but having tomorrow is great.....can get some running around done, etc, etc.

Parents left for Florida for good this morning. Husband and I spent a couple of hours helping them finish cleaning out the house. But that also means we have more "Stuff" that we brought home. A tv, a file cabinet, odds and ends. So now I have to find places for that stuff.

Nothing else to say. Hardly worth the effort, huh?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here