Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-02-01 - 10:08 a.m.
Another MEME

High School Survey
What year was it? graduated 1985

What were your favorite bands or musical artists? Culture Club, Manhattan Transfer, Blondie

What was your favorite outfit? Jeans and a sweater. It was a BIG deal for my mom to let me wear jeans to school.

What was up with your hair? Definite 80s hair. Perms baby, perms!

Who were your best friends? Sheri, Kimberly.

Where did you work? Burger King Did you fight with your parents? yes, but not as much as a lot of people.

Who did you have a CELEBRITY crush on? Um. Cincinnati Reds catcher Johnny Bench.

Did you smoke cigarettes? Nope. Goody Two Shoes, that�s me.

Did you lug all of your books around in your backpack only because you were too nervous to find your locker? no

Did you have a 'clique'? Nah

Did you have "The Max" like Zach, Kelly, and Slater? Um. I am so old I have no idea what this means.

Admit it, were you popular? Oh god no.

Who did you want to be just like? I wanted to be like the Rudd twins. Pretty, thin, athletic, popular, and fairly smart. Very much appeared to be having the "ideal" high school experience.

What did you want to be when you grew up? I had no idea. Though I always did like radio�.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here