Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2005-01-04 - 11:13 p.m.
Peektures

Husband and me at the church after the ceremony. No flash, out of focus. I think I look better this way....

Flash. I look shiny and double chinned this way

Here are the bride and groom with the cousins who were there. There are nine cousins, and he's the only male. I'm the oldest of the nine, he's the youngest.

Here's the bridegroom at his day job, blue fuzzy mascot. The tiny one is his son. My uncle, my cousin and his son all have the same name, and it starts with Z. The baby is known as Weezy. (get it? Wee Z? Heh) Anyway...this was the cutest thing. The baby is actually a little ham in his little costume. (It was kids' day at the game, I don't think they bring him out every time)

It was all much fun, and we are home now. I need to hit the hay and get ready to go back to work tomorrow.

Toodles.


2 comments so far
radiogurl - 2005-01-05 00:16:06
You look bee-oo-tiful!! Better than I did at the wedding I went to, lol.
-------------------------------
LA - 2005-01-06 11:37:49
Lovely. I know a beaded dress might be too much for work, but you must immediately find some work clothes in that color. You look gaw-juss in it. Hubs looks quite spiffy too! ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here