Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-11-30 - 10:33 p.m.
An Introduction

We have a new member in our family, born wednesday morning. Her name is Abigail.



She looks like her mama. And her mama and I look more like sisters than cousins, so if I had a kid, she might kind of look like this one. OK by me, she's adorable. She's my....first cousin once removed. Yeah. That's it.

Got a sweet email from my aunt. Almost made me cry. I know my family loves me...we've got a lot of love floating around. But seeing it there on the screen...well...kinda puddled me up.

Enough with the sappiness. Boss still not talking. What a weenie.

Sun not shining. Still. OY.

Have a massage after work tomorrow. CANNOT WAIT. It's been forever, and I am a stooped over tense little old lady because of it. Like LA, I have serious bazooms to lug around, and they wreak havoc with my poor neck and shoulders. Why anyone would get fake boobs is beyond me.....unless the fake ones are somehow lighter weight than the real ones...

My how this entry has devolved.....

2 comments so far
radiogurl - 2004-12-01 04:08:39
Oh what a gorgeous baby picture! :D But dang... I want a massage. Now why'd you have to go and mention that???
-------------------------------
LA - 2004-12-01 08:58:38
What a cutie! Not dinged up at all! Where where where do you get the bras? I've paid upwards of $100 for a bra, not scared of high price tags. Not if the bra fits, doesn't hurt too much and actually pulls the girls up off my waist. I don't know why anyone would get those huge implants either. Unless maybe they're filled with helium! Enjoy your massage. ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here