Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-10-20 - 2:24 p.m.
Well, THAT's something to ponder.

OK, Pandionna made me LAUGH with her comment for the last entry.

But when you look at it, she's right.

So. It's less androgenic progestins for me from now on.

And LA...thanks for the additional anecdotal info re: the patch. I guess it's not my "fault" that it didn't work right. Drama Queen is a patch user and she LOVES it. She also has the most beautiful skin I've ever seen....so the chemicals agree with her, obviously.

We get fed at work during fund drive...we eat quite well, actually. But a lot of my co workers have the table manners of billy goats. Talking with their mouths full...and not just a LITTLE full, but so full that what they are saying comes out as "Mmphf mmf" Slurping and gulping. Just. Yikes. I mean, I am not a pinkies up kinda gal, by any means...I managed to drop caesar salad in my keyboard today, for pete's sake. But I have a LITTLE decorum when I'm eating, and try not to make undue noise.

Ugh. Gross eaters are just....gross.

OK. Back to money making.

1 comments so far
Kimberly - 2004-10-21 16:21:59
Hey, your diary was blinking at the top of the screen, so I clicked. And I want to warn you... I used the patch for a while, but I had to stop because my doctor thought I was allergic to the sticky stuff. (I'm not, but I just stayed on the pill anyway.) But I digress... I wanted to warn you that ripping the patch off at the end of the week HURTS SO MUCH!! Ugh. It sucks. And that's why I decided to just keep on taking the pill...
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here